Archiving a project consist in placing a project outside of the current list of project without deleting it, in order reduce the number of active projects in the list. Archiving a project does not delete the project, its data or its contacts.

Access Path
> > All projects

How To

Archive a project

  1. In the list of projects, click the archive icon  next to the project to archive.
    The project is then removed from the list of active projects and archived.


Restore a project

If later on you wish to reuse the project, you just need to reactivate it.

  1. Access the list of active projects and select the Archives tab.
  2. To reactivate a project, select it and click Restore.
    The project will be moved back to the list of active projects.