Access Path
Landing pages > Pages >(Select a page) > Summary

This button will reset all statistics pertaining to visits to your landing page. However, the history of known visitors who have visited the page is not deleted; this data is saved in the contact file.

We recommend the use of this button only during tests prior to the official page publication.