Once the campaign is completed and all associated messages were sent, it is recommanded to close, and even archive, the campaign. Unless you plan on reusing the same campaign very shortly after its first use, it is not a good idea to send the same campaign twice as results will combine both mailings, which will not provide you with appropriate results to figure out which message is the best.

Access Path > Campaigns > A|B Split or Multi-segmented, depending on the type of campaign

 How To

  1. Once a campaign is completed, click on its name under the Current section and then click on Close.
  2. To reduce the list of closed campaign, it can be a good idea to archive some unused campaigns by clicking Archive; if later on you wish to view the results of an archived campaign, you just need to reactivate it, so it is moved back to the closed campaign list, allowing you to view results.